Free Proxy and System Utilites

Ever wanted a proxy to get by you’re school/college/work security but could never find a good one?

Well http://www.keyskills.co.nr/ is the place to be

The site holds 4 proxy servers and some system utilities to help manage you’re computer.

http://www.keyskills.co.nr has been specially designed for bypassing college/school security using the word “keyskills” within the name you know it wont be blocked😉

So for a proxy site that is really reliable head on over to http://www.keyskills.co.nr

4 Responses to “Free Proxy and System Utilites”


  1. 1 Dmitrij May 18, 2008 at 4:31 pm

    Feel free to browse the internet at school with neatproxy.com to unblock websites like Myspace, Bebo, Facebook, Friendster, hi5 and more!

  2. 2 Jamezs Gladney August 15, 2010 at 2:24 am

    I really love to see that people are still fighting the system. I gave my own effort and developed my own system of proxies for my school. I got banned from the computers but my parents gave me a raise in my allownance for my tenacity and the fact they couldn’t really finger me.

  3. 3 ipvanish July 2, 2014 at 3:26 am

    I don’t know whether it’s just me or if perhaps everybody
    else encountering issues with your blog. It appears as though some of the text in your posts are running off
    the screen. Can somebody else please provide feedback and let me know if this is
    happening to them as well? This may be a issue with my web browser because
    I’ve had this happen before. Thanks

  4. 4 jackpot slot machines - slots-games.org July 16, 2014 at 2:59 pm

    It’s an remarkable post for all the internet visitors;
    they will get benefit from it I am sure.


Leave a Reply

