First big thing to come…Joost invites

Joost So its tuesday 08 may straight after may day in the uk and what a better way to kick off the week with my give away of Joost invites🙂 i have loads and loads of them so i wont be running out. If i do this post shall be updated stating that iv run out.

To obtain an Invite from me please leave:
First name:
Last name:
Email Address:
Only 1 invite per person please and here’s a little secret😉 you get 999 invites soon as you sign up😉

16 Responses to “First big thing to come…Joost invites”


  1. 1 Nick Knight May 12, 2007 at 2:52 pm

    Hi can i have a Joost invite please
    First Name : Nick
    Second Name: Knight
    Email: Email Sensored for Security reasons

  2. 2 Sun Kaldate May 24, 2007 at 12:56 pm

    Hi, can you send me Joost invitation please,

    i will appreciate,

    thank you,

    Sun.

  3. 3 Max Clayton May 30, 2007 at 12:25 am

    Max Clayton
    Email Sensored for Security reasons
    I would appreciate an invite very much! Thank you in advance!

  4. 4 Young June 2, 2007 at 3:57 am

    Young
    Park
    Email Sensored for Security reasons
    ^^ I hope i’m not too late!

  5. 5 dragan June 13, 2007 at 6:46 am

    Hi, can you send me Joost invitation please
    I hope i`m not too late
    thank you

  6. 6 dragan June 13, 2007 at 6:48 am

    Hi, can you send me Joost invitation please
    I hope i`m not too late
    thank you
    first name: sakidm
    second name: aleks

  7. 7 sniper101 June 13, 2007 at 6:50 am

    Hi Dragan😉 an invite is heading its way to you😉 enjoy

  8. 8 dragan June 13, 2007 at 10:35 am

    Hi sniper101
    please, send me again joost invitation
    thanks

  9. 9 fisherman10 June 16, 2007 at 6:03 pm

    hi
    yo wassup
    can u pls send me joosts invites ya
    reli appreciate ur help
    name – fisherman10
    last name – abc

  10. 10 Shoureen June 17, 2007 at 9:10 am

    Hi,

    pls send an invite my way too!

    Appreciate this.
    First Name: Shoureen
    Last name: Shah

  11. 11 sniper101 June 17, 2007 at 3:59 pm

    Shoureen Your Invite will be on its way shortly im abit busy currently, My blog bot needs to get its act together first >.

  12. 12 aaa July 12, 2007 at 4:23 am

    First name: Carrie
    Last name:Murti
    Email Address:newif12@yahoo.com

    Thanks

  13. 13 Joey Lee August 20, 2007 at 1:24 am

    I would really like one if these are still available?

    Thanks!
    JoeyLee*

  14. 16 digitalrounder August 28, 2008 at 5:21 pm

    Hello,

    Can you send me a Joost invitation please?
    Hopefully I’m not too late.🙂

    Thank you!

    First Name : Digital
    Second Name: Rounder
    Email: digitalrounder@gmail.com


Leave a Reply

